Fall Highlights

August Highlights

img_7126

September Highlights

  • During one magic weekend ALL of our best friends came into town! J’s BFF and then my BFF. We neglected to take a single picture together, but we had a great time having breakfast with N and her hubs, and then had fun hosting a Labor Day party for J’s (and now my) friends.
  • I went to the Yellow Daisy Festival, and J and I went to Athens to celebrate a friend’s birthday!
  • We discovered the Atlanta Greek Festival food drive through, and are counting the days to the 2017 festival.
  • We celebrated J’s brother’s birthday, and hung out with our friends in Peachtree City!
  • We attended my first GT football game. And left at halftime because #ouch…that score was rough.

img_4134

img_3964

img_3948

Homemade ice cream cake for J’s brother’s bday!

img_3931

Ice cream cake ingredients and fritos for taco pie…the note was necessary.

October Highlights

  • Celebrating baby Piper’s 1 year birthday and taking pictures!
  • Hikes with my love–we purchased annual passes to Stone Mountain
  • Taking off of work early and hiking Kennesaw Mountain with my love, and then followed by dinner with friends in the Marietta square

img_7372

img_7352

Let me know if you want info about the custom made corn hole boards!

img_4064

Hikes with my beloved!

Leave a Reply

