In the kitchen in December 2016

Cookies on Deck | This year I baked cranberry bliss bars (LINK), sugar cookies (#favorite), and double chocolate cookies with snow caps.

The other night I tried on my favorite winter pants and they were skin tight, so this is the last of the baking I’ll be doing for a good long while.

img_4539
Cauliflower Rice | I’ve been hearing so much about cauliflower rice taht I finally gave it my own attempt and O. M. G. I understand the hype! I made a recipe from Eat Yourself Skinny for fried rice and both J and I devoured it.
img_4547
Leave a Reply

